A Difficult Decision

I’m thinking about breaking up with my girlfriend of 9 months.  She thinks that she’s all that (conceited much?) and that she’s a special dumplin from heaven.  She is really annoying to listen to, but for her sake, I pretend to be interested.  The calls have stopped, and she doesn’t really seem to care all that much.  Most of all, I just don’t think she’s the right person for me. 

We ended up breaking up.  To be honest, I didn’t really feel all that heavily emotional for my first breakup.  Sure I felt a little bit disappointed, but it really isn’t getting to me all that much.  What’s the big deal with a breakup people?  To be honest, I kind of also felt like a big heavy weight has been taken off my shoulders!  Dang, she couldn’t get anymore annoying than she already was in the relationship.  She’s a really good liar, I have to give her that.  She lied about a lot of things like, her not being a virgin, not having a lot of friends, that I was the only person she could talk to about anything, that a dance her school was hosting only allowed students at that school to be at the dance, etc.

Oh well, more fish in the sea to catch for me :).

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

